Motoconfort Motorcycles

Today in Motorcycle History

Motoconfort Models


Motoconfort T7 750cc Four

Introduced at the Paris Salon of 1930 was the magnificent OHC four cylinder T7. Concurrently Motobecane revealed their version, the 750 B7.
1931 Models:

Type T 3 250cc
Type T 4 350cc
Type T 4 Special 350cc
Type T 5 500cc
Type L 2 Tourisme 500cc Blackburne
Type MC6 250cc
Type T 2 175cc
Type T1 B.M.A 100cc

1952 Models: Velomoteurs 125 cm3 C45S, U46 C
Motocyclettes 175 cm3 U2C, N4 C
Scooter STC
Mobylettes AU32, AU33, AU31

Motoconfort U Series 175cc

U2C Forcysport, 1948-1954
U22C Forcysuper, 1953-1954
U23C Forcysuper 56, 1955-1964
U24C Forcysérie, 1955-1956
U26C Forcysport 56, 1955-1964
U27C Forcysérie 57, 1956-1964
US Spéciale, 1958-1964

Motoconfort Z Series 175cc

Z2C Mobysport, 1948-1954
Z22C Mobysuper, 1953-1954
Z23C Mobysuper 56, 1955-1964
Z24C Mobysérie, 1955-1956
Z26C Mobysport 56, 1955-1964
Z27C Mobysérie 57, 1956-1964
ZS Spéciale, 1958-1964

See also Motobecane

Some models had Blackburne engines.

Sources: JLB Creations, correspondence

If you have a query about Motoconfort motorcycles please contact us